Ungarie Central School

Learn to Live

Telephone02 6975 9030


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Staff list 2024

Executive team

Mrs Terrie Payne - Principal

Ms Kathleen Morgan - Assistant Principal

Mrs Mareea James - Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction 

Mrs Jane Cooper - Head Teacher Secondary Studies

Primary team

Ms Kathleen Morgan - Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Nicole Martin - Year 3/4 Teacher 

Miss Bronte Hewes - K/1/2 Teacher

Mrs Mareea James - Learning and Support Teacher

Mrs Lisa Payne - Primary

Mrs Nicole Wilson - Primary

Mrs Kristy McClintock - UCS Yum

Secondary team

Mrs Amy Bussenschutt - HSIE

Mr Philip Cattle - PDHPE, Sport & CAFS

Mrs Jane Cooper - English 

Mrs Rachel Jackson - Science & Agriculture

Miss Simone Parkinson - Maths 

Mrs Michelle Roscarel - Music & STEM

Mrs Alison Wason - CAFS & TAS

Mrs Sonya Ward - TAS

Mrs Karen Protheroe - English

Mrs Mareea James - Visual Arts

SASS Administration team

Miss Telea Imrie - School Administration Manager

Mrs Carol Rattey - School Administration Manager

Mrs Pam Archibald - School Administration Officer

Mrs Justine Henley - School Administration Officer

Mrs Michelle Potter - School Administration Officer

Miss Dannielle Wilson - School Learning Support Officer

Miss Sarah Mackenzie - School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Katie Spackman - School Learning Support Officer

Mr Jason Lewis - General Assistant & Farm Assistant

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.